I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me

so its been awhile since i life posted and im in the mood to rant.

So Monty and I slept together a month or so ago and instantly entered friend zone, which bothered me but the mature part of me thinks hey, better to be a friend then nothing. But the emotional, girly, and hormonal part of me was sad about that, i wanted that something more.

So for the past while we’ve been friends and its been OK, not great but OK. I am really good friends with Dean, his boss so we hang out, and Dean and I have a really good give and take, and Monty has kind of assumed that we have what Dean and I have, but we dont. I realized just now that what I thought was an attempted hook up chance was really just Monty using me for booze, so I walked away.

It just pisses me off that he thinks he can use me for that, i mean yeah I would have gotten drinks if we would have hung out and talked and maybe something more, but saying “Well… Im drunk and want another drink” is not the way to get me to come to your house (also, he totally wanted to play Halo in Deans apartment while Dean and his lady friend [lets call her Seabiscut cause she looks like a horse] have …. ya know) which yeah, im not down for a- because of my lingering feelings for Dean, b- thats straight up weird, c- i dont enjoy Halo, i have a real life, d- I am a human being who prefers not to be used for booze and smokes I AM NOT A GD 7-11!! and finally e- you dont play a fictional war game in your friends house while they have “company” regardless if they’re in the bedroom and your in the living room its just not right…in any circumstance.

So there it is… my rant against Monty. It really doesn’t solve anything but it saves me a long distance phone call to the East to hash it out with my friends who have real people jobs.

“I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me” is an episode of One Tree Hill (Season 3) and how i feel about Monty, I sleep with you and get nothing, i dont even get a song or a morning coffee…asshole. (its also a Fall Out Boy song, which is a clutch title)

anywhoozle.

until next time

be a river with me.

One thought on “I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me

Leave a Reply

